T: 01922 211292

Meet Our School Leadership Team

We are a focussed and diverse team of education professionals, each bringing a unique set of skills talents and experiences. A team committed to delivering the highest standards of education and developing well-rounded young people who are prepared to succeed in all aspects of life.

Our team is made up of trained educators and industry professionals, ensuring that we have the most up-to-date knowledge and skills to prepare our students well academically and for the key industry pathways that we serve. Meaning our students receive a cutting-edge education that prepares them exceptionally well for their next stage in learning.

We are proud of our excellent outcomes in GCSEs, vocational qualifications, and destinations, which are a testament to the hard work and dedication of our staff, students, and parents. Our curriculum is designed to be up-to-date and relevant, ensuring that our students are fully prepared for their future careers.

We believe in the power of education to transform lives and are passionate about our work. We look forward to working with our students, parents, and the wider community to ensure that our school continues to provide the best possible education for all.

Darren Perry - Principal

Darren Perry

Principal | Designated Safeguarding Lead

Hannah Smith - Assistant Principal

Hannah Smith

Assistant Principal | Safeguarding & SEND | Designated Safeguarding Lead

Narishaa Singh - Assistant Principal

Narishaa Singh

Assistant Principal | Personal Development & Behaviour

Rian Holloway - Assistant Principal

Rian Holloway

Assistant Principal | Teaching & Learning

Rob Colbourne

Chair of Governors