T: 01922 211292

Term Dates Academic Year 2023-2024

Term Dates Academic Year 2023-2024

Term Dates 2023-2024

Autumn Term 2023:

  • Autumn 1 Term Open: Monday 4th September 2023
  • Autumn 1 Term Close: Friday 27th October 2023
  • Half Term: Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November 2023
  • Autumn 2 Term Open: Monday 6th November 2023
  • Autumn 2 Term Close: Friday 22nd December 2023
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 25th December 2023 to Friday 5th January 2024

Spring Term 2024: 

  • Spring 1 Term Open: Monday 8th January 2024
  • Spring 1 Term Close: Friday 9th February 2024
  • Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2024
  • Spring 2 Term Open: Monday 19th February 2024
  • Spring 2 Term Close: Friday 22nd March 2024
  • Easter holiday: Monday 25th March to Friday 5th April 2024

Summer Term 2024

  • Summer 1 Term Open: Monday 8th April 2024
  • Summer 1 Term Close: Friday 24th May 2024
  • Half Term: Monday 27th Mary to Friday 31st May 2024
  • Summer 2 Term Open: Monday 3rd June 2024
  • Summer 2 Term Close: Monday 22nd July 2024
  • Summer holiday: Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Bank holidays 2023/24:

  • Christmas Day: Monday 25th December 2023
  • Boxing Day: Tuesday 26th December 2023
  • New Year’s Day: Monday 1st January 2024
  • Good Friday: Friday 29th March 2024
  • Easter Monday: Monday 1st April 2024
  • May Day: Monday 6th May 2024
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 27th May 2024
  • August Bank Holiday: Monday 26th August 2024

Teacher Training Days 2022/23:

  • Monday 4th September 2023
  • Tuesday 5th September 2023
  • Monday 8th January 2024
  • Monday 8th April 2024
  • Friday 19th April 2024

Non-Timetable Days 2023/24:

  • Friday 27th October 2023
  • Friday 22nd March 2024
  • Monday 22nd July 2024